Jah Itagaki's REGGAE LIFE
Front Page > English | Japanese

Review >INDEX

Dreams Come True...
Sandra Cross with Alan Weekes

Track Listing

  1. Lonely (instrumental)
  2. You're Lying
  3. Moon River
  4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  5. All Of Me
  6. Oh Me Oh My
  7. Agua De Beber
  8. The Gift (Ricardo Bossa Nova)
  9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  10. I Want You
  11. This Masquerade
  12. I'm A Fool To Want You
  13. Crazy He Calls Me
  14. The Look Of Love
  15. Foundation Of Love
  16. Lonely

This is a very good example of advanced jazz-reggae, or reggae-jazz, delivered with the excellent performance of Jazz Jamaica and the smooth voice of Sandra Cross.

Visit the executive producer Koichi Hanafusa's website THE VOICE OF SILENCE to see the producing story.

By Jah Itagaki / June 30, 1998